Norovirus strip

norovirusSince I have introduced the “I’ll kick Your Ass” strip in a poor manner I think I should post an accurate version of what the strip really is. The strip is sometimes political, sometimes pop culture centric sometimes nonsensical. It is one of the variety of styles I am exploring in my artwork. To see more strips you can visit the fan page on Facebook.

http://www.Facebook.com/asskickinjim

This is the latest. where AKJ takes on the Winter Vomiting Disease aka Norovirus

About asskickinjim

Painter, Illustrator and cartoonist on a journey to find out how art fits into his life http://on.fb.me/WVIjAl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

